fbpx

按部就班 计划未来

“35岁那年,我在报纸上读到一则报道说,冻卵对于现代女性是一个不错的选项。— 潘杜莎女士

充满积极向上力量的幸福家庭

 

现代家庭要能够完美地平衡工作和个人生活是相当不容易的,而今天潘杜莎女士的故事绝对是一个很好案例。潘杜莎女士是一位美丽而才华洋溢的女性,她除了是坤帕林博士的妻子,也在公司里担任管理职位,同时是一岁大的儿子“保罗”的母亲。他们两个齐心协力,一步步规划建立一个温暖且充满爱的家庭。

 

冻卵

步入婚姻,从做好计划开始

潘杜莎女士:“我在38岁时就选择了冻卵,然后到了42岁才结婚。我们尝试自然受孕大概试了6个月左右,不过一直没有成功。然后,我们决定去咨询我的高中同学,也就是杰特宁的Somjate宋杰医生。我相信我的好朋友,也相信杰特宁医院长久以来的声誉。”

坤帕林先生:“事实上,一开始那6个月我们两个都非常忙。我那时到处飞来飞去,她排卵的时候我不是在飞机上就是在车上,几乎很难凑在一起。最后我们决定到杰特宁医院。

我一直觉得人不是只有生病的时候才去看医生,平日去向专业医生咨询也可以帮助我们做一些人生的重大决定。那时宋杰医生建议我们可以再自然地尝试2个月,但是我们看了一下两个人的工作日程,她接下来的排卵期我都在出差,而她也忙着参加很多比赛,因此,我们觉得这对我们不可行。”

冻卵,是未来的保证

潘杜莎女士:“我是一个很有条理的人,凡事都喜欢提前做计划。35岁那年,我在报纸上读到一则报道说,冻卵对于现代女性是一个不错的选项。”

“后来我一忙就忘了这件事,直到38岁时,我正在考虑嫁给坤帕林博士(笑)。我那时其实还不想结婚,但他一直问我,而且跟我说年纪再大一点会很难生孩子。我一直在思考,却也希望能有更多时间做准备,主要是我很喜欢自己一个人自由的生活,结了婚对人生是一个重大的改变,在那之后我可能不会再有自己的时间和空间了,而且我就不能像以前那样付出120%的精力在工作上。我的工作需要我时常从曼谷到芭堤雅来回出差,因为太忙碌所以一直没有思考结婚的事。我其实不讨厌婚姻,只是很想要尽可能维持本来的生活方式。”

“但是我38岁那年,他向我求婚了,所以我联系了宋杰医生,他建议我冻卵。然后我先做抽血检查看看身体情况,我其实有点担心自己已经年纪太大,不过很幸运的是,检查结果表示我就像30岁一样健康,医生甚至还问我是如何维持的,大概是因为我挺照顾自己的,吃得很健康,也定期做瑜伽,所以我感觉自己身体状况不错。”

“回想起冻卵的过程其实挺简单的,而且也完全不痛。我就按照医嘱定时打针,一点也不担心,反正只要跟着医生的建议做,按时看医生、打针,就可以简单完成。”

身体好、心情好,生活就美好

潘杜莎女士:“我们结婚后再回去找了宋杰医生,身体检查的结果显示我们两个都很健康。然后我42岁时又冻卵一次,但是最后医生选择用我第一次冷冻的卵子来做试管,因为那次的卵子更健康,毋庸置疑地,当然是挑选最好的卵子来做。”

坤帕林先生:“我们两个一直觉得看到其他人生孩子的过程好像很艰辛,但是我们自己整个过程却挺简单顺利的。举例来说,胚胎移植后,医生建议她要在家躺3天,但是她没怎么严格遵守。可能是因为我们其实不觉得有什么压力,如果失败了,就再尝试一次就好了。我们还是可以再试试自然怀孕,或再做一次试管。我们对自己的生活挺满意的,不想让备孕这件事影响本来的幸福。就是顺其自然,不要特别抱很大的期望,我们甚至不特别在意孩子必须是男还是女。”

冻卵

美好的生活带来美好的结果

潘杜莎女士:“我有朋友非常想要孩子,他们到处求医,花了好多钱,尝试了所有可能的方法,但一直没有成功,因此非常沮丧。那时我还没有孩子,但已经去杰特宁冻卵了,所以我建议他们去杰特宁找宋杰医生,后来他们也在医生的帮助下得到梦寐以求的孩子。”

“我建议他们放轻松,每天尽量保持心情愉悦。不要太过忧虑或是一直想着要孩子这件事。我只叫她要早起、多运动、保持身材、穿好看的衣服,让自己充满自信。可以多去旅行,让自己更快乐。她那时也可能觉得我疯了,太乐观了。”(笑)

坤帕林先生:“我们认为内心充满幸福感是最重要的。我相信,只要我们幸福,我们的家庭幸福,小朋友就会主动化身为我们的孩子来到我们家里的。另一方面,如果每天都心情抑郁,就很难让自己准备好,更不会得到想要的结果。”

潘杜莎女士:“平日的工作已经充满压力,所以我们必须学会从中抽离。工作是为了得到更好的生活,因此更不能牺牲生活品质。如果我都不懂得抽出时间来好好生活的话,以后该怎么教孩子享受生活呢?”(笑)

 

在我们和这对夫妇访谈时,他们彼此之间的和谐的交集和互相支持令人感到温暖。最重要的是,他们正在为未来制定下一步计划,确保等他们的身心都准备好了的时候,随时可以再拥有第2个孩子。

 

 

免费咨询

更多成功故事

“35岁那年,我在报纸上读到一则报道说,冻卵对于现代女性是一个不错的选项。” — 潘杜莎女士

“我知道年纪大了会很难怀孕,但是现在我认为,有了医术精湛的医师及专业建议,年龄不见得是个无法跨越的障碍。” — 桑萨尼女士

“我们尝试了很多地方,后来到了杰特宁,终于得到了梦寐以求的孩子。” —卡娃莎女士

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-166232672-1'); !function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '870245816822270'); fbq('track', 'PageView');

Plan for the future

I started to think about egg freezing when I was 35 after learning about it in a newspaper article. The news suggested it was a good option for the modern women.” Khun Alisa ‘Ja’ Phanthusak

A Happy family overflown with positive power

This is a great example of a family with the perfect plan to balance their work and personal matters in order to make a complete family. Jetanin would like to introduce you to the story of Mrs. Alisa “Ja” Phanthusak, the beautiful, talented wife of Dr. Poowanart “Aun” Kunpalin. Khun Ja is 45 years old. Apart from her role as an executive and a wife, she is also a mother of 1-year-old “Paul”. Let’s see how the master plan for their warm, loving family began.

The start of marriage-life planning

Khun Ja : “I froze my eggs when I was 38, before getting married at the age of 42. We tried it natural way for about 6 months without success. Then we consulted with Dr. Somjate, who is also my classmate since high school. I trust in my good friend and also in Jetanin’s reputation.”

Khun Aun : “Actually, we were very busy during our 6 months of trying it the natural way. We were traveling all the time. We were always on a plane or car during her ovulation. We finally decided to come to Jetanin Institute. I think consulting the doctor is a part of life-planning. You don’t have to be sick or something to visit a doctor. The doctor suggested we try it naturally for another 2 months. But we checked our schedule and Ja’s ovulation would happen during my business trips and she will be busy with some contests too. So it wouldn’t work that way. “

Egg freezing is future assurance

Khun Ja : “I’m a very organized person who plans for everything. I started to think about egg freezing when I was 35 after learning about it in a newspaper article. The news suggested it was a good option for the modern women.”

“I was a bit busy and forgot about it until I turned 38 and was thinking about marrying Dr. Poowanart. (laugh) I didn’t want to rush into marriage. He kept asking me about it, telling me it will be difficult to have a child when we are older. I was thinking hard and I wanted some time to prepare. I was still enjoying freedom of being on my own and getting married would be a big change in my life. I wouldn’t have my personal space and time anymore. I wouldn’t be able to give 120% at work like I used to do. My business required me to travel back and forth from Bangkok to Pattaya.  It was so hectic I didn’t think about getting married. I don’t hate marriage, but I just wanted to hold on to my old way of life for as long as I could.”

“But he proposed when I was just 38. So I contacted Dr. Somjate and he suggested I make an egg freezing. I got my blood tested to see if I could undergo the operation. I was a little worried that, at age of 35, I might be a bit too old for it. Fortunately, the result showed that my blood is as healthy as a 30 year-old. The doctor even asked me how I maintained my health. It was because I took good care of myself. I eat healthy food and do yoga regularly. I was very healthy and active.”

“My egg freezing was simple and painless. I took shots as prescribed. I just had to make it a routine. I wasn’t worried about it at all. It’s all about discipline. You need to make yourself used to the new routine; taking shots on time, visiting the doctor as arranged, and following the doctor’s advice.”

Good health. Good mood. Good life.

Khun Ja : “We visited the doctor after we got married. Our health checkup showed that we both were very healthy. I made another egg freezing when I was 42. But in the end, the doctor chose to use my eggs from my first depotsit because they are healthier. It’s about choosing the best.”

Khun Aun : “Ja and I used to talk about how it looked harder for other couples to have a baby. But for us, it was simple and smooth. Like after the embryo transfer, the doctor suggested Ja to stay home and lie in bed for 3 days. She didn’t strictly follow that. That might be because we weren’t stressed and had no pressure to have a baby. We could always try it again if we failed. We could try it natural way again or anything that was available. We are already happy with our lives and we didn’t want this matter to ruin our happiness. We just let it be as it should, without any expectations. We didn’t even expect what gender our baby have to be.”

Good way of life brings about good things

Khun Ja : “I have some friends who really want to have children. They went around the world seeking solutions. They have tried every possible way but never gotten positive results. They were so upset about it. At that time, I didn’t have Paul yet, but I suggested they visit Dr. Somjate whom I’ve froze my eggs with. They consulted with the doctor and they finally got the baby they’ve long wished for, after having spent a fortune elsewhere.

“I advised them to stay happy and relaxed. Be happy with everyday life. She was too worried and too stressed about having a baby. I told her to get up. Do more exercise. Get in shape. Put on nice clothes and be confident. Go travel until she becomes happier. That’s it. She might think I’m crazy to give her such an advice.” (laugh)

Khun Aun : “We believe in being happiness-oriented. I believe if we are happy, and our family is happy, why wouldn’t a pure spirit want to incarnate as our baby? On the other hand, if you’re putting yourself in to depression, and don’t expect you’ll have a baby, you wouldn’t expect the right outcome..

Khun Ja : “Work is already stressful, but we must be able to step out from our work life. I work to create a better life, certainly not to make our lives worse. You need to know how to live your life. If I don’t find the time, how can I teach my children to live their lives?”

This is just one of the many great conversations we have with this lovely family that shows amazing chemistry and support for each other in a harmonious way. And the most important thing of all, they’ve made a plan for their future by securing their chance of having a baby when both their bodies and minds are ready.

 

 

FREE CONSULTATION

FEATURE:

SUCCESS STORIES

“I started to think about egg freezing when I was 35 after learning about it in a newspaper article. The news suggested it was a good option for the modern women.” Khu...

“Age is not a barrier, if you have the right doctors and the right advice” Khun Sansanee

“We tried so many places. Finally we came to Jetanin & were blessed with the child we wanted” Khun Phatthamon Ketwattha